Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Maureen Gouldie on Completely Canine
Sudden unexpected need for dog care

We had just adopted a new dog (Buddy) when there was an unexpected need to attend a funeral in Essex, needing Buddy to be cared for from early morning to late evening. Finding Jennie was a huge stroke of luck, as we could see that she would be a reassuring presence to a little dog already facing change in a new home, only to be left somewhere strange so soon. It was immediately clear that she would do everything to reassure Buddy in the situation, as well as looking after his physical needs in her own home. When we collected him he was very happy, and had obviously made a bond with Jennie. We will certainly go back if we need to go away again. Maureen and Dick.

Facebook reviews

Completely Canine
5.0
powered by Facebook
Zoe Cracknell
Zoe Cracknell
2018-04-09T16:01:36+0000
I felt so happy to leave my little chihuahua to get a trim, get her nails cut & get washed & dried. You did a beautiful job. Excellent money spent. Highly recommend and will tell my friends with dogs. Thank you x
Elizabeth Bennett
Elizabeth Bennett
2018-03-08T18:14:10+0000
Zoe had her first groom with Jennie today and what a superb result. She was not distressed in any way and her coat looks brilliant. Thank you Jennie ��������
Samantha Woods
Samantha Woods
2018-02-23T17:03:59+0000
Would highly recommend fantastic service attention to detail and Athena loves coming to see you she always comes out sparkling and smelling beautiful see you in a few months time
Peter Lloyd
Peter Lloyd
2018-02-08T12:08:34+0000
Just seen you walking 3 dogs in the countryside. They are in good hands!
Sophie Wright
Sophie Wright
2017-12-04T11:40:33+0000
Sammy loves coming to his groom firstly wasn't sure but now not a problem!! Had him done today and looks amazing! Thanks ��
Emily Pike
Emily Pike
2017-08-24T16:44:52+0000
Thank you Jennie for visiting Tilly at home today. She had a great time! Tilly looks forward to seeing you again! �
Andrea Slaymaker
Andrea Slaymaker
2017-08-14T11:19:33+0000
If you're looking for someone to clip a nervous Spanish Water Dog, you've found them! Jennie has worked wonders and I couldn't be happier with the result. No more tufty bits! Five stars, will definitely use again 😃
Jayne Hill
Jayne Hill
2017-08-11T17:01:08+0000
Max spent a couple of nights with Jennie. Really well cared for and I will certainly use her again and wholeheartedly recommend her. Thank you
Richard Michael Smith
Richard Michael Smith
2017-08-07T10:00:50+0000
Jennie is fantastic. She has walked our puppy and he has stayed with her for one night. We know he was well looked after with regular photos and updates of what they've been up to. We recommend Completely Canine to everyone (particularly if you've got dogs).
Lee N Heidi Owen
Lee N Heidi Owen
2017-08-06T22:11:17+0000
Highly recommend Completely Canine. Jennie did a brilliant job on cleaning our smelly pooches and to top it off they had a lovely time. I'm pleased to say that they also still smell fab after nearly a week of romping around wet fields.